Only compare "bison -y" to the basename of YACC variable
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 20:11:18 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 20:50:43 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
In the event that the YACC variable is set to a full path
this test fail even if it should not.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index df5f54a5eb958bf7c3e1ba1da8f114aade6c8253..10a534c36331f4a6bd19659a0d52ddfbff525671 100644 (file)
@@ -704,7 +704,7 @@ AM_CONDITIONAL([BUILD_LIB_TESTPOINT], [test x$build_lib_testpoint = xyes])
 AM_CONDITIONAL([BUILD_LIB_UST_CONSUMER], [test x$build_lib_ust_consumer = xyes])
 
 if test ! -f "$srcdir/src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-parser.h"; then
-       if test x"$YACC" != "xbison -y"; then
+       if test x"$(basename "$YACC")" != "xbison -y"; then
                AC_MSG_ERROR([[bison not found and is required when building from git.
                Please install bison]])
        fi
This page took 0.034452 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.