payload-view: mark lttng_payload_view_get_fd_handle_count as const
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 19:19:54 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 19:21:27 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I0f0b1620e04fa5a5ae06b096dc940504a7d7553e

src/common/payload-view.c
src/common/payload-view.h

index 43ddf3132c774ed414292f7044ccf83b85a4ca04..4a4edea146385ae0e2198ebfbd5a41a32d7c1c04 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,8 @@ struct lttng_payload_view lttng_payload_view_init_from_buffer(
 }
 
 LTTNG_HIDDEN
-int lttng_payload_view_get_fd_handle_count(struct lttng_payload_view *payload_view)
+int lttng_payload_view_get_fd_handle_count(
+               const struct lttng_payload_view *payload_view)
 {
        int ret;
        size_t position;
index a07c0be003c7e9638c0ab8af0f1bd0f0cb6e6326..47c2c8c917d29e33e6956818ff0b2f31de9db1aa 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ struct lttng_payload_view lttng_payload_view_init_from_buffer(
  */
 LTTNG_HIDDEN
 int lttng_payload_view_get_fd_handle_count(
-               struct lttng_payload_view *payload_view);
+               const struct lttng_payload_view *payload_view);
 
 /**
  * Pop an fd handle from a payload view.
This page took 0.0333 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.