format: use AfterCaseLabel: true for switch case
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 21:15:37 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:28:03 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ib0bb3c222441e7c6afcf7ea5c5c95bbf8413be57
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.clang-format

index fff075fbfde5e4872abdf8e073d3aa482cf1b8a1..3fc5c67376509f275d4ef5f5df8b23cbda51e586 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ AlwaysBreakAfterReturnType: None
 AlwaysBreakBeforeMultilineStrings: false
 BinPackArguments: true
 BinPackParameters: false
+BreakBeforeBraces: Custom
 BraceWrapping:
   AfterControlStatement: false
   AfterEnum: false
@@ -21,12 +22,12 @@ BraceWrapping:
   AfterStruct: false
   AfterUnion: false
   AfterExternBlock: false
+  AfterCaseLabel: true
   BeforeCatch: false
   BeforeElse: false
   IndentBraces: false
   SplitEmptyFunction: true
 BreakBeforeBinaryOperators: None
-BreakBeforeBraces: Custom
 BreakBeforeTernaryOperators: false
 BreakStringLiterals: false
 ColumnLimit: 80
This page took 0.034832 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.