notification: mark tracer source element as out of poll set
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 21:15:18 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 21:16:53 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
Mark the tracer source element as being out of the notification thread's
poll set once it has been removed. This has no effect right now, but it
is less error-prone considering future changes to this function.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia4d08dabd6b07ec455fe3120b7188e414232536e

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c

index 81fba4e6912253c7daf8b825594bf3106cc93361..049a6d3fcc150d8c5afe9239860244c87997adb3 100644 (file)
@@ -1994,6 +1994,8 @@ int handle_notification_thread_command_remove_tracer_event_source(
                goto end;
        }
 
+       source_element->is_fd_in_poll_set = false;
+
 end:
        free(source_element);
        *_cmd_result = cmd_result;
This page took 0.034673 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.