.gitignore: add test_unix_socket
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 21:41:28 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 21:42:26 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic7df31b45ce2ad9806790c1041506ce96e1a9e8d

.gitignore

index ef1e123c5ef72b5460d5b17a78eebdffd11f2a30..78c99b7813997809bc482504dbe06b4550302622 100644 (file)
@@ -89,6 +89,7 @@ compile_commands.json
 /tests/unit/test_relayd_backward_compat_group_by_session
 /tests/unit/test_fd_tracker
 /tests/unit/test_payload
+/tests/unit/test_unix_socket
 kernel_all_events_basic
 kernel_event_basic
 ust_global_event_wildcard
This page took 0.033548 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.