Tests: Kill relayd after sessiond to ensure a clean tear down
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 21:10:56 +0000 (17:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:22:37 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/live/test_ust

index 01494d880642d5e0bcd88d9ea6de8e4ca2efdd9d..0384a706f32b4bc8a6aaf4ee078c9b6bd97cff29 100755 (executable)
@@ -79,5 +79,5 @@ clean_live_tracing
 
 rm -f ${file_sync_after_first}
 
-stop_lttng_relayd_notap
 stop_lttng_sessiond_notap
+stop_lttng_relayd_notap
This page took 0.0327 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.