Fix: Silence warning by casting *sin_addr to *sockaddr
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:06:12 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 19:16:23 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/inet6.c

index 5727c91199a2cfb3244041444d6cfa374052c276..35ce3b6b5c9ca2a720a509d3d95aa172931a221a 100644 (file)
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ int lttcomm_bind_inet_sock(struct lttcomm_sock *sock)
 {
        int ret;
 
-       ret = bind(sock->fd, &sock->sockaddr.addr.sin,
+       ret = bind(sock->fd, (const struct sockaddr *) &sock->sockaddr.addr.sin,
                        sizeof(sock->sockaddr.addr.sin));
        if (ret < 0) {
                PERROR("bind inet");
index db5cda2e1560a176c682002923417902b941d172..a29adad4214c941d3287c6dc7f6851559c2d8af5 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ int lttcomm_bind_inet6_sock(struct lttcomm_sock *sock)
 {
        int ret;
 
-       ret = bind(sock->fd, &sock->sockaddr.addr.sin6,
+       ret = bind(sock->fd, (const struct sockaddr *) &sock->sockaddr.addr.sin6,
                        sizeof(sock->sockaddr.addr.sin6));
        if (ret < 0) {
                PERROR("bind inet6");
This page took 0.033362 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.