Install man pages, lulz
authorAlexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 01:11:39 +0000 (20:11 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 15:00:08 +0000 (10:00 -0500)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
doc/Makefile.am
doc/man/Makefile.am

index 8838d03098bb180d6b5eabc39ef2a5ce4e138a73..23d93ed70b9724307cbec8b52b77777e4354dfbb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-SUBDIR = man
+SUBDIRS = man
 EXTRA_DIST = quickstart.txt session-daemon-model.txt
 
 dist_doc_DATA = quickstart.txt
index bdf0394f075fcdad23d5722eca2d3bfb32e8b626..83a115dc0ebd1240c6be9b605b2be696f5e3003d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,2 @@
-EXTRA_DIST = lttng.1 lttng-sessiond.8
 dist_man1_MANS = lttng.1
 dist_man8_MANS = lttng-sessiond.8
This page took 0.033573 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.