Clean-up: fix typo in sessiond main.c comment
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 22:22:08 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 02:43:51 +0000 (22:43 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c

index 172f8c270d5b633466ace52d70fdcf3f3f061318..deb2edf9ba1e5189cd1d9e40934abfc3da1e43ab 100644 (file)
@@ -5973,7 +5973,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
        }
        load_info->path = opt_load_session_path;
 
-       /* Create health-check thread */
+       /* Create health-check thread. */
        ret = pthread_create(&health_thread, default_pthread_attr(),
                        thread_manage_health, (void *) NULL);
        if (ret) {
This page took 0.033721 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.