Fix: Mismatching return type in ust_app_ht_alloc() stub
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:46:53 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:48:18 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h

index 2d3695cef67459315104e0bc5cef9c6f7547f699..dc636777eac1a8a411fa0a04d4ce6cdfb11c2455 100644 (file)
@@ -410,8 +410,10 @@ struct ust_app *ust_app_get_by_pid(pid_t pid)
        return NULL;
 }
 static inline
-void ust_app_ht_alloc(void)
-{}
+int ust_app_ht_alloc(void)
+{
+       return 0;
+}
 static inline
 void ust_app_global_update(struct ltt_ust_session *usess, int sock)
 {}
This page took 0.03548 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.