API: missing includes in lttng.h
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 May 2020 18:21:51 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 15:01:27 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I8ffc15f1ea855cdc6e08da6387936406ce9f7d75

include/lttng/lttng.h

index 6a793726ce14fbf7cfe0dd624ad21b248e1b6fc7..5d84510b5a317b41506d7c4a15c04b010690508f 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,8 @@
 #include <lttng/event.h>
 #include <lttng/handle.h>
 #include <lttng/health.h>
+#include <lttng/load.h>
+#include <lttng/location.h>
 #include <lttng/notification/channel.h>
 #include <lttng/notification/notification.h>
 #include <lttng/rotation.h>
@@ -41,6 +43,7 @@
 #include <lttng/snapshot.h>
 #include <lttng/tracker.h>
 #include <lttng/trigger/trigger.h>
+#include <lttng/userspace-probe.h>
 
 #ifdef __cplusplus
 extern "C" {
This page took 0.033538 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.