Tests: Add runner script for tests
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 04:32:39 +0000 (23:32 -0500)
committerChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 18:00:33 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
tests/Makefile.am
tests/run.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

index d8c85bda2dafc3e8acfc1a011c2bb2ba99778bd8..b75de49591fb6971e99d22672eafde6e7d16bf73 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,4 @@
-SUBDIRS = regression unit
+SUBDIRS = utils regression unit
+
+check-am:
+       ./run.sh
diff --git a/tests/run.sh b/tests/run.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..d63c72b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,22 @@
+#!/bin/bash
+#
+# Copyright (C) 2013 - Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
+#
+# This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
+# modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
+# as published by the Free Software Foundation; only version 2
+# of the License.
+#
+# This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+# but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+# MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
+# GNU General Public License for more details.
+#
+# You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
+# along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
+# Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307, USA.
+#
+DIR=$(dirname $0)
+
+$DIR/regression/run.sh $@
+$DIR/unit/run.sh $@
This page took 0.033712 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.