sessiond: make thread_consumer_management function static
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:45:12 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 19:36:35 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
Fixes:

      CC       manage-consumer.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/src/bin/lttng-sessiond/manage-consumer.c:64:7: error: no previous declaration for ‘thread_consumer_management’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     void *thread_consumer_management(void *data)
           ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id28f40244e12a618749cc618466fc31d6d773378
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/manage-consumer.c

index c87a43f6e1315cab8289c3e52bff0555b68b90e1..9f3eca3244c52ad2ad9f5ddc884fedaa9e5ef36f 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ static void wait_until_thread_is_ready(struct thread_notifiers *notifiers)
 /*
  * This thread manage the consumer error sent back to the session daemon.
  */
-void *thread_consumer_management(void *data)
+static void *thread_consumer_management(void *data)
 {
        int sock = -1, i, ret, pollfd, err = -1, should_quit = 0;
        uint32_t revents, nb_fd;
This page took 0.034102 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.