Clean-up: sessiond: change spaces to tab
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 03:48:37 +0000 (23:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 20:30:47 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Iac3eae770fa258f0ff1ea7dddbdc93ac32f4a2dc

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c

index f6f80286963dddff18ba3e91443e86efe5b3eb39..a878c79bdceedf7d20e31e7552019bc38ddb48e2 100644 (file)
@@ -2215,7 +2215,7 @@ static void *thread_manage_clients(void *data)
        }
 
        /* Set state as running. */
-        set_thread_status(true);
+       set_thread_status(true);
        pthread_cleanup_pop(0);
 
        /* This testpoint is after we signal readiness to the parent. */
This page took 0.034028 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.