Refactor: remove logically dead code
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 15:40:37 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:37:34 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
Fixes coverity #1400681

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/session-descriptor.c

index 208eb46ffa8593bb978a6f7c87a7c83b37661c3b..713731c3e222590d9a92085cd349d9fadc0264d4 100644 (file)
@@ -550,14 +550,8 @@ lttng_session_descriptor_live_create(
        struct lttng_session_descriptor_live *descriptor;
 
        descriptor = _lttng_session_descriptor_live_create(name, live_timer_us);
-       if (!descriptor) {
-               goto error;
-       }
 
        return descriptor ? &descriptor->base : NULL;
-error:
-       lttng_session_descriptor_destroy(descriptor ? &descriptor->base : NULL);
-       return NULL;
 }
 
 struct lttng_session_descriptor *
This page took 0.035145 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.