Cleanup: remove dead assignment
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 19:55:31 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 18:00:27 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
Artifact of refactor done in f8f3885cc52af9d3c951da78989d6f4a25270411

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/index/index.c

index ee73a0324c75467a7cd6706a6f9efa8b13b2659f..12d54e00639e353405ca9e23cd0b1f8ae5014dce 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,6 @@ struct lttng_index_file *lttng_index_file_create(char *path_name,
        size_ret = lttng_write(fd, &hdr, sizeof(hdr));
        if (size_ret < sizeof(hdr)) {
                PERROR("write index header");
-               ret = -1;
                goto error;
        }
        index_file->fd = fd;
This page took 0.035093 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.