Clean-up: sessiond: remove some declarations from lttng-sessiond.h
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 14:40:44 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:21:18 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
As far as I can see, they aren't used anymore, there is no corresponding
definition.

Change-Id: Ie72e643e04da033bd590525de617201303f6dd23
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-sessiond.h

index 3c4261ea7acd94c2cd230af327e77228691002f7..0403b2c49e811eca96015b472ccae43a9737f763 100644 (file)
@@ -60,11 +60,6 @@ extern lttng_uuid the_sessiond_uuid;
 extern enum consumerd_state the_ust_consumerd_state;
 extern enum consumerd_state the_kernel_consumerd_state;
 
-extern const char default_home_dir[],
-       default_tracing_group[],
-       default_ust_sock_dir[],
-       default_global_apps_pipe[];
-
 /* Set in main.c at boot time of the daemon */
 extern struct lttng_kernel_tracer_version the_kernel_tracer_version;
 extern struct lttng_kernel_tracer_abi_version the_kernel_tracer_abi_version;
This page took 0.032699 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.