Enable additional kernel probes
authorWoegerer, Paul <Paul_Woegerer@mentor.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:55:59 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 16:21:00 +0000 (11:21 -0500)
http://lists.lttng.org/pipermail/lttng-dev/2012-November/019046.html

Commit id in lttng-modules: b283666ff19841a28b0448c6a867beb2f809f11a

Signed-off-by: Paul Woegerer <Paul_Woegerer@mentor.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c

index b3f2e57018ece61ce85bafa9f86f16b5712c776b..f38d3935c2d63b415a6936f760b2909fe72293fb 100644 (file)
@@ -44,13 +44,30 @@ const struct kern_modules_param kern_modules_list[] = {
        { "lttng-ring-buffer-metadata-mmap-client", 1 },
        { "lttng-probe-lttng", 1 },
        { "lttng-types", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-asoc", 0 },
        { "lttng-probe-block", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-ext3", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-gpio", 0 },
        { "lttng-probe-irq", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-jbd", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-jbd2", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-kmem", 0 },
        { "lttng-probe-kvm", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-lock", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-modules", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-napi", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-net", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-power", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-regulator", 0 },
        { "lttng-probe-sched", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-scsi", 0 },
        { "lttng-probe-signal", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-skb", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-sock", 0 },
        { "lttng-probe-statedump", 0 },
        { "lttng-probe-timer", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-udp", 0 },
+       { "lttng-probe-vmscan", 0 },
 };
 
 /*
This page took 0.033706 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.