Port: add cygwin support to endian compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:09:21 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:17:10 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/endian.h

index 4edc12435aa7ae2d7a5de8652f5a47885f80472a..6427feb8df3e8aa032627299fde8f134116f3365 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 #ifndef _COMPAT_ENDIAN_H
 #define _COMPAT_ENDIAN_H
 
-#ifdef __linux__
+#if defined(__linux__) || defined(__CYGWIN__)
 #include <endian.h>
 
 /*
This page took 0.034047 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.