Cleanup: remove stale file from .gitignore
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 20:47:12 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 21:00:07 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore

index 108dc1c7e468f3517a49bf8d655da700645aff1d..1f748c3c209a8e777dfb79cb69568801ee38cdde 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,6 @@ health_check
 /tests/unit/ini_config/ini_config
 /tests/perf/find_event
 /tests/perf/test_perf_raw
-/tests/regression/1
 /tests/unit/test_string_utils
 /tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents-str/gen-ust-nevents-str
 
This page took 0.033819 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.