Load x86-exceptions lttng-modules probe
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:36:04 +0000 (19:36 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 16:50:13 +0000 (12:50 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/modprobe.c

index 8603d048624c6a7db75dbed1f04107d001fcbcbe..2c527dced1eac9c66c52cf436294c6fa20d91573 100644 (file)
@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ struct kern_modules_param kern_modules_probes_default[] = {
        { "lttng-probe-workqueue" },
        { "lttng-probe-writeback" },
        { "lttng-probe-x86-irq-vectors" },
+       { "lttng-probe-x86-exceptions" },
 };
 
 /* dynamic probe modules list */
This page took 0.032406 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.