Fix: Free variable before strdup() in process_event_node
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 18:12:09 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 18:21:58 +0000 (14:21 -0400)
Fixes coverity #1243040

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/config/session-config.c

index 313010d24bb8fd780b10e9245f6602a4dd9b4927..9df815bff4129ea8e799d25f65f0891b63c45b81 100644 (file)
@@ -1611,6 +1611,7 @@ int process_event_node(xmlNodePtr event_node, struct lttng_handle *handle,
                                goto end;
                        }
 
+                       free(filter_expression);
                        filter_expression = strdup((char *) content);
                        free(content);
                        if (!filter_expression) {
This page took 0.034211 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.