Fix: Off by one in lttcomm_sock_domain enum
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 17:22:51 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:35:47 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
The wrong value is used to lookup the socket creation function in
net_families causing a segfault when using IPv6.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h

index aebe30c6abb1496504e56ab90bf50213cfa388ec..8d1400cdb98c8a51a1b789e4192dfc37fb902c3b 100644 (file)
@@ -208,8 +208,8 @@ enum lttcomm_sock_proto {
  * Index in the net_families array below. Please keep in sync!
  */
 enum lttcomm_sock_domain {
-       LTTCOMM_INET      = 1,
-       LTTCOMM_INET6     = 2,
+       LTTCOMM_INET      = 0,
+       LTTCOMM_INET6     = 1,
 };
 
 struct lttcomm_sockaddr {
This page took 0.034104 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.