Fix file descriptor leak and typo in conf.c
authorDaniel Thibault <daniel.thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:32:47 +0000 (17:32 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 22:35:21 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>

No differences found
This page took 0.0335490000000001 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.