Fix: expected procname should not have -ust suffix master
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sat, 15 May 2021 00:57:33 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 15 May 2021 02:16:34 +0000 (22:16 -0400)
commit ("Fix: ustcomm: application name uses the '-ust'-suffixed thread
name") in LTTng-UST removes "-ust" suffix from procname, which appears
in the output trace directory hierarchy.

Adapt tests to not expect this quirk.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I96c3944124bbe154875085a37a51ba2bd458f83b

tests/regression/tools/tracefile-limits/test_tracefile_size

index c07972b77f2cba31b3e4e2601d92496370adc1f1..481abc92b80db4a361f0bf30ce54b506ea8d5396 100755 (executable)
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ function test_tracefile_size_limit ()
 
        # Validate tracing data, we should at least have some events
 
-       validate_trace_path_ust_pid "$trace_path" "" "gen-ust-eve-ust"
+       validate_trace_path_ust_pid "$trace_path" "" "gen-ust-events"
        validate_trace $event_name $trace_path
 
        rm -rf $trace_path
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ function test_tracefile_size_limit_pagesize ()
 
        # Validate tracing data, we should at least have some events
 
-       validate_trace_path_ust_pid "$trace_path" "" "gen-ust-eve-ust"
+       validate_trace_path_ust_pid "$trace_path" "" "gen-ust-events"
        validate_trace $event_name $trace_path
 
        rm -rf $trace_path
This page took 0.033553 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.