Fix: don't install libtap system wide
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:23:44 +0000 (11:23 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 19:23:46 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
commitffe503518b9779c9ac076fc87c21db674f89ae6a
treef0643b069f87529f33c764538cac2cf9045819af
parente975f9f8a83cb33d228739ac3c3cebda10cb0598
Fix: don't install libtap system wide

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/utils/tap/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032885 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.