Fix: mark generated python bindings files as nodist
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 01:46:45 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 16:57:00 +0000 (12:57 -0400)
commitffadb7d34f0cfd59405e075d84dc10512e832446
tree0ee00119cf454756cd6f3df8ce8a5bca6fc5327d
parentfb755508453783f1c6ebdebf653cdb4d29c942e7
Fix: mark generated python bindings files as nodist

make dist would fail if ./configure had not been invoked with
the --enable-python-bindings switch.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
extras/bindings/swig/python/Makefile.am
This page took 0.032085 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.