Tests: add session auto-loading test cases
authorAnders Wallin <wallinux@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 20:50:41 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 19:35:01 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
commitff86d8d0bd96d3660ad79aa6158fbeb9055652b2
treeba494b31bcbbeb6994b015fa67bb72d78cd1a714
parent9a2df626a4991d5560cbc4fafd98d9b1120e89ed
Tests: add session auto-loading test cases

lttng-sessiond can auto load sessions at startup;
- with "--load" option to lttng-sessiond, load one file
  or all sessions files in that directory
- from session files in $LTTNG_HOME/.lttng/sessions/auto/
- from session files in $sysconfdir/lttng/sessions/auto

This test case validates the two first scenarios.

Signed-off-by: Anders Wallin <wallinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/config/session-config.c
tests/fast_regression
tests/regression/tools/save-load/test_autoload [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.033643 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.