credentials: uid and gid now use LTTNG_OPTIONAL
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 20:35:28 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 21:13:52 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
commitff588497b3dfc3138c9ce005e9270ed5568c05df
treec8730e7dbe8201efb986a113559756c947d1b871
parentde559cf1823ecaf083c7c827c926b3aece32df71
credentials: uid and gid now use LTTNG_OPTIONAL

The triggers will only use the uid element.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia96e7def5ab560d9af1476920426635fc49f92ef
15 files changed:
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/action-executor.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotate.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-consumer.c
src/common/compat/directory-handle.c
src/common/credentials.c
src/common/credentials.h
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/trace-chunk.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.035317 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.