Introduce pipe for UST metadata cache and stream
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:22:48 +0000 (20:22 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:33:18 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commitfeb78e88e113ec8c6918253e93136b5f6235ad31
tree3fab619d21aa92ba83ebbf174a9b4f5acf16a9e4
parent3eb914c096ff6a91a7d0c4b8bbadb4c85f16aed3
Introduce pipe for UST metadata cache and stream

Reviewed-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer.h
This page took 0.032421 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.