Add --override-url option to load command
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 14:54:23 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 04:44:06 +0000 (00:44 -0400)
commitfe559816ac5b48739c91eccdeeaee8ccde6eacc4
tree0d51b7ee4b9e951189293ced3673b89a708ce617
parent1b08cbce538eedab5682d174c012903d128c216f
Add --override-url option to load command

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-load.1.txt
src/bin/lttng/commands/load.c
This page took 0.032455 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.