Add the LICENSE file too
authorAlexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 22:44:26 +0000 (17:44 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 23:30:25 +0000 (18:30 -0500)
commitfe0a3b612d626be489ca9f60ca6feb43b2604992
treec24012a97168d231dd99ba9a307f3f9c7368cb51
parentcf65966e6932b5de2e4e8895dee674e16b09f574
Add the LICENSE file too

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Makefile.am
This page took 0.031909 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.