Test: prevent the spawning of a daemonized sessiond
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 22:37:39 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 23:01:54 +0000 (18:01 -0500)
commitfd7fe1a8c1960a83f49d1376cd69cf5972dcff3b
tree458f90e8d96b085b03357d8b6339224bd1ebc541
parentdef8897149ac794709649d97d72f9b8bc7d71bd8
Test: prevent the spawning of a daemonized sessiond

Sets the default lttng-sessiond path to /bin/true to prevent the spawning
of a daemonized sessiond. This is necessary since 'lttng create' will spawn
its own sessiond if none is running. It also ensures that 'lttng create'
fails when no sessiond is running.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.03198 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.