Fix: compat poll: add missing empty revents checks
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 21:43:05 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 20:24:52 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
commitfd20dac985126e84929d657f5a1042222c7d5017
tree40b77a66a0f58c3d69325a33cd9ec8262cd15772
parentdbe23f452a025e8f42bdbb41e30a4a6257aa821c
Fix: compat poll: add missing empty revents checks

Poll returns the entire array, including entries that have no activity.
We need to check them explicitly.

Fixes #747

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/health-consumerd.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/health-relayd.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ht-cleanup.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-thread.c
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.035184 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.