Fix: Invalid free on session_name when destroying session
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:39:30 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 19:38:05 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
commitfd076c09672458b1bc5a8ea46f8fe060f5f8ab43
treeeccff019752ee58fe2b230e39f4366974a962510
parent77c7c900d190f7fb4f99a456c767f069da7e72b8
Fix: Invalid free on session_name when destroying session

The session_name should not be free(3) if the user has specified a
session name on the command line. Also, the caller is responsible to
free the allocated string when calling get_session_name().  Handle both
cases gracefully.

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/destroy.c
This page took 0.032986 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.