lttng-relayd(8): normalize style and add details
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 19:32:59 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 19:42:52 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
commitfd00593c84e51522e11a9c637a77b5f01c52d70d
tree098a4c064c7db8aeceb716671503c8d3b461bd5e
parent32357a9aba8ff33b71b46ec05b285171b97b9e55
lttng-relayd(8): normalize style and add details

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Change-Id: Ifd2e90686bf9955f0c68fe158c60344d346814d0
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8.txt
This page took 0.03229 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.