Adapt to lttng-ust ust-abi.h naming prefix update
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 21:52:42 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 15:38:23 +0000 (11:38 -0400)
commitfc4b93fa8aa36b19caad0f8dc4a6a3237fcc36bf
tree85011847d95a02199336ff39aad3bca6b66fd18f
parent11f6ce94d8fb73f017888681aaba5d7df55fc735
Adapt to lttng-ust ust-abi.h naming prefix update

LTTng-UST updates all its ust-abi.h symbols and defines to use the
lttng_ust_abi_ and LTTNG_UST_ABI_ prefixes. Adapt lttng-tools
accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ifde8b73604c84ee37e9123f5dd912e7a806deb38
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I1273be9615846304266206769700e799bde4e51f
19 files changed:
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/buffer-registry.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-abi-internal.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-ctl-internal.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-field-utils.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-metadata.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.h
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
tests/unit/test_ust_data.c
This page took 0.036264 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.