Fix: return value signedness
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 18:29:01 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 18:33:19 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
commitfc4705fe99b46c430112590c66abd74e4191c388
tree115dbbaa54ec69fd9ecad60fc16c016f095cc6de
parent058336337a2d2e0ad0c03ba97cf468c6554ea339
Fix: return value signedness

Also remove repeated include headers.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
This page took 0.034578 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.