Add lttng_dynamic_buffer_append_view util
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 20:04:11 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 22:38:26 +0000 (18:38 -0400)
commitfbd55aaefb30b4cda8d25a02975559724d387e55
treef2a20d47ee65649cae0422820a10d911e21f101f
parent38b6c4f5eb49d404ff3f2248b017cea415c49618
Add lttng_dynamic_buffer_append_view util

Add lttng_dynamic_buffer_append_view() which appends the contents
of a buffer view to a dynamic buffer.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I4082ba2c848b79aa2116847987067453638de441
src/common/dynamic-buffer.c
src/common/dynamic-buffer.h
This page took 0.033426 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.