Port: Detect platforms where librt is required
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 21:59:16 +0000 (17:59 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 19:39:15 +0000 (15:39 -0400)
commitfbc08f38de61a27756c2e667715db8dce7fcb15e
tree8cb99f719ccc5ea2bf89f10d124272b0787d60b6
parent389fbf04b41e2002be44a1e3392bfade2f1deeef
Port: Detect platforms where librt is required

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/bin/lttng-consumerd/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-relayd/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/sessiond-comm/Makefile.am
This page took 0.034505 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.