Remove stringify and add quotes directly in the configure
authorYannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:23:49 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 19:07:48 +0000 (14:07 -0500)
commitfb6f1fa2b2d7c1ce61b782db6d62e32ad9fcac12
tree61f6c26e4dfbb295014c17e600e956ca00faded5
parent63a799e8de095a4e858acf5a264c86d3a84f21af
Remove stringify and add quotes directly in the configure

Some part of the path where the same as some defined variable and
the resulting string conversion gave the wrong result.

Remove the whole stringify function, since its use can be misleading

Signed-off-by: Yannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
configure.ac
lttng-sessiond/main.c
lttng-sessiond/utils.h
This page took 0.031451 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.