Add internal kernel channel destroy function
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 19:41:38 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 19:51:22 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
commitfb5f35b688fa31b21b25f9a6a831df3e5aa243ed
treeb5c94c175dc3bae1cd1a26fd823eaee436092735
parent35f90c40cf023393851ac47ad526a0e9e1184503
Add internal kernel channel destroy function

The internal representation of a kernel channel in the session daemon
now has a session pointer that points to the associated session. This is
needed so when we destroy a channel, we can update the channel count of
the session if available.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.h
This page took 0.038351 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.