Support new liblttng-ust-ctl error code
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 18:47:17 +0000 (13:47 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 19:00:56 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
commitfb54cdbf2a8ff53e9dc11403a8aca643bbdde9c0
tree2d03d6fbedbb764a3c14e7cba68ac7d74c3dab5a
parent00c8752be51d75fcec3c30302db3d42cd714f02c
Support new liblttng-ust-ctl error code

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.030739 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.