Tests: Rename helper functions to have consistent names
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:11:47 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:36:43 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
commitfb3268e3029673dbb7c6d43b2dcde5e5f9eec07a
tree9bd08a77476b3c98beedefe20c5c25e9214fc43f
parentc38b5107fcb9435ea7584e82f6c61319a9391fc0
Tests: Rename helper functions to have consistent names

Most of the helper functions had inconsistent naming.

Suggested naming convention for helper functions:

<action>_<bin_name>
or
<action>_lttng_<command>

List of modified helper functions:

lttng_start_relayd -> start_lttng_relayd
lttng_stop_relayd  -> stop_lttng_relayd

start_sessiond     -> start_lttng_sessiond
stop_sessiond      -> stop_lttng_sessiond

start_tracing      -> start_lttng_tracing
stop_tracing       -> stop_lttng_tracing

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
12 files changed:
tests/kernel/run-kernel-tests.sh
tests/tools/streaming/run-kernel
tests/tools/streaming/run-ust
tests/tools/streaming/uri_switch
tests/ust/before-after/run
tests/ust/high-throughput/run
tests/ust/low-throughput/run
tests/ust/multi-session/run
tests/ust/nprocesses/run
tests/ust/nprocesses/ust-nprocesses
tests/ust/run-ust-global-tests.sh
tests/utils.sh
This page took 0.035488 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.