Fix: double RCU unlock on event_agent_disable_all
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 22:32:12 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 10:26:43 +0000 (06:26 -0400)
commitfb27f84c28e9d8ec7c8ce5ac1b541b0671a4569e
treec351e50ef2aa3e424c99f8dcd2effa2a398e54b2
parentf5ac4bd72b128dc3e6e5d41d3f76755e6215a02d
Fix: double RCU unlock on event_agent_disable_all

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
This page took 0.033041 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.