Fix: check for lttng modules presence before testing
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 20:49:01 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 18:04:12 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
commitfb180e6e4855acd6eff826ac6253b58d5d3e6da4
tree2562b5f94d870917657d959c29f0619dfa4feb65
parent2d54bfb67f451a491c8cdfb6f6caea3981dc21a8
Fix: check for lttng modules presence before testing

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_multi_app
This page took 0.052454 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.