List the `regenerate` command in various help resources
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:06:34 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:01:30 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
commitfaf04ce7177b1534f3078c65b3c49db9aa898c0f
treeee925239a45a80d3f20f9c40dde9e2f6bae95617
parent62482ec6cc82b5ee233683ad0a9066974b705edb
List the `regenerate` command in various help resources

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
doc/man/asciidoc-attrs.conf.in
doc/man/lttng.1.txt
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.033922 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.