Small fixes to lttng man pages (v2)
authorYannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:37:09 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 18:38:17 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
commitfa072eae902cbc001ec8406d52a3a6903eb77441
tree00677f9c3ff7545db62fe297d15f65b5896e6625
parent0cd3b1d4a59305a7efb608605d2e74c0ea347383
Small fixes to lttng man pages (v2)

Signed-off-by: Yannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8
doc/man/lttng.1
This page took 0.035782 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.