Cleanup: Remove unused get_default_session_name()
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:39:31 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 19:38:26 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
commitf9cd0dcde5fb24b3872aea0ba248e1dcab602ff7
treebb0dddfc79433c8616f1de5ad8065ac0511c8ad4
parentfd076c09672458b1bc5a8ea46f8fe060f5f8ab43
Cleanup: Remove unused get_default_session_name()

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/destroy.c
This page took 0.033538 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.