lttng-create(1): add relay mode
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 00:57:20 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 05:06:55 +0000 (01:06 -0400)
commitf87c475639158070c4eeecede46ed46035ac57bd
tree07b3df81a73d2f3237fdb13436b7d0c66b5d4cf0
parentc4ee49840e6233047717851e7731477481500f44
lttng-create(1): add relay mode

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-create.1.txt
This page took 0.032772 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.